headlogo1
 

Contact Information

College of Veterinary Medicine (TUCVM)

 
 
home
 
 
 

 

POINTS OF CONTACT

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE, TUSKEGEE UNIVERSITY

201 Patterson Hall

Tuskegee University, Alabama 36088

Main Telephone: (334) 727--8174

Ms. Catino Woods, Office Administrator/Exec. Secretary to the Dean, (334) 727-8764/8174

cwoods@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ms. . Elizabeth Offem, Special Assistant to the Dean, (334)-727-8179

offeme@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Dr. Ruby Perry

Dean and Professor of Radiology

(334) 727-8764/8174

rperry@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Cheryl Davis

Assoc. Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Executive Director

for External Relations

(334) 724-4178

davis@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Roslyn Casimir Whittington

Interim Associate Dean for Veterinary Education

(334) 727-8175

rcasimir@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Jeannine Bellamy

Director, VMTH and Assistant to the Dean

for Special Projects

(334) 724-4118

bellamyj@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Ayman Sayegh

Assoc. Dean for Research and Advanced Studies and

(334) 727-8149

sayeghai@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Frederick Tippett

Head, Department of Pathobiology

(334) 727-8511

ftippett@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. David McKenzie

Head, Deptartment of Clinical Sciences,

(334) 724-4122/727-8436

dmckenzie@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Gemechu Wirtu

Interm Head, Deptartment of Biomedical Sciences,

(334) 727-8793

wirtug@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Ms. Samina Akhter (Webmaster)

System Analyst & Database Manager

Biomedical Information Management Systems

(334)-724-4279

akhters@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Dr. Berhanu Tameru

Director, Biomedical Info. Mgt. Systems and Center for Computational Epidemiology

(334) 724-4275

tameru@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Ms. Anissa Riley

Director for External Affairs

(334)-724-4509

riley@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. P. Gopal Reddy

Director of International Relations

(334) 727-4438

reddyg@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Dr. Lloyd Webb

MPH Program Director

(334)-727-8476

webbl@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Dr. Elizabeth Yorke

Section Head, Large Animal Medicine and Surgery

(334) 724-4114

eyorke@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

Dr. Shannon Boveland

Director, Veterinary Admissions, Recruitment and Retention

(334) 727-8460

sboveland@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Thomas Graham

Acting Director, Comparative Medicine Resource Center

(334) 724-4273

tgraham@mytu.tuskegee.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Tuskegee University is accredited with the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award baccalaureate, master’s, doctorate, and professional degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Tuskegee University

Copyright© 2016 TUCVM, Tuskegee University. All Rights Reserved.